Thanks for stopping by the blog!

Hello there friend! Thank you so much for stopping by- I so appreciate having you here but wanted to let you know that since the beginning of 2014 we have moved to www.imagodeiphotographyblog.com.



I hope that you will click HERE and and once you are on the new blogsite you would add it to your favorite browser. That way you can always find the new blog easily as we will no longer be updating this blog. Hope to see you on the new and improved blog!!


Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Engagement Portrait Session {Tillamook Photographer}

I'm so lucky, I'm so lucky.... have you heard the song yet? (if not, check out the video bellow!) Love it- although personally I don't think it's luck but blessings. I should sing, I'm so blessed, I'm so blessed! ;-)
Blessed beyond material wealth, rather rich in relationships, encounters and everyday moments. Case in point Sam and his fiance Danielle.
I was blessed as I met Sam and Dani at his family's property to photograph their engagement session. This was a very special engagement session as the location meant so much to Sam and Danielle both. Sam's family are "Gardners" (inside joke for Sam here!) He has generation after generation of green thumbs in his family! In fact Sam's mom owns the local Sunflower flats that does amazing work- check them out and you will see what I mean!
Anyway, Dani and Sam wanted their engagement portraits to mean more than just a picture for the paper. They get the fact that one day their children and grandchildren will treasure these beautiful portraits. Portraits that capture their relationship beautifully. Portraits that capture not just their intimate relationship but the joining of two families.
Yeah, yeah, I know I am a romantic but can you blame me when I get to work with such amazing people?! Thank you Sam, Dani, Ted, Linda, Mike, Cindy.... well of you- thank you for being a blessing in my life.

9 comments:

  1. swarovski outlet, http://www.swarovski-outlet.co.uk/
    coach handbags, http://www.coachhandbagsoutletonline.us.com/
    true religion jeans, http://www.truereligionjeansoutlets.us.com/
    mulberry outlet, http://www.mulberryoutlet.com.co/
    michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorsoutlets.uk/
    ed hardy clothing, http://www.edhardy.us.com/
    michael kors outlet online, http://www.michaelkorsoutletonline.in.net/
    nike roshe, http://www.nikerosherunshoes.co.uk/
    ray ban sunglasses, http://www.raybansunglass.us.com/
    michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorsoutletcanada.in.net/
    gucci, http://www.borseguccioutlet.it/
    christian louboutin online, http://www.christianlouboutinonline.us.com/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglasses-outlet.us.com/
    ray ban sunglasses, http://www.raybansunglassesonline.us.com/
    cheap nfl jerseys, http://www.cheapnfljerseys.org/
    michael kors handbags, http://www.michaelkorshandbags.in.net/
    cheap nike shoes, http://www.cheap-nikeshoes.cc/
    ugg boots, http://www.uggbootsclearance.in.net/
    soccer jerseys, http://www.cheapsoccerjersey.net/
    cheap nba jerseys, http://www.nbajerseys.net/
    adidas wings, http://www.adidaswings.net/
    swarovski jewelry, http://www.swarovski.in.net/
    ray ban sunglasses, http://www.raybansunglass.com.au/
    rolex watches uk, http://www.rolexwatches-uk.co.uk/
    ray ban sunglasses, http://www.raybansunglassesonline.in.net/
    2015928caihuali

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Blog Archive

My photo
Tillamook County, Oregon, United States

  © Free Blogger Templates 'Photoblog II' by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP