Thanks for stopping by the blog!

Hello there friend! Thank you so much for stopping by- I so appreciate having you here but wanted to let you know that since the beginning of 2014 we have moved to www.imagodeiphotographyblog.com.



I hope that you will click HERE and and once you are on the new blogsite you would add it to your favorite browser. That way you can always find the new blog easily as we will no longer be updating this blog. Hope to see you on the new and improved blog!!


Thursday, October 28, 2010

Maffin Family

The kiddos are grown up and not kiddos anymore.  One is recently wed and the other is off at culinary school following in her mother's foot steps.  Together with her hubby, Kathy has adjusted to the new normalcy of an empty nest.  Her children may not be kids anymore but as every mother knows they will always be her babies- in their 20s, 30s and even beyond.  Parenthood is never finished after all.  We simply grow our families as the Maffins have, adding each loved one into the closely knit family unit.  Loving them and supporting them in every new endeavor. 

Kathy has been wanting to capture their growing family for some time now.  Last year we had to cancel the shoot due to weather.  We were never able to reschedule till this year but boy was it worth the wait!  Kathy loves fall and decorated their house in such a way you feel like you just arrived home.  Their family portrait on the front porch was one of my favorites but we also shot at a neighbors barn and I loved those too!  Here is your sneak peek Maffin Family.  So sorry for such a long wait on these.  Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your patience and the grace you extended to me as I have been sick. 

Here is a fun little contest for you:  Get 25 friends to leave some comment love and you will receive a complimentary 8x10 linen print.  Get 50 Friends to comment and receive a complimentary 20 page 5x5 Custom Designed Photo Book!
Friends:  Please sign your comments.  Thank you!



35 comments:

  1. One of my favorite families - Maffin and Momma Maffin and the kids!!! To know the journey that they have been on and to wish for what is ahead - the pictures capture the love they have for one another! My favorite are the front porch pictures.... I remember the building of the house and how it became a home!! Love you guys!!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Ahhh Heather you are so sweet, THANK YOU!

    ReplyDelete
  3. These pictures turned out so beautiful!!! I want to do fall pictures next year. I love the color palette!!!

    ReplyDelete
  4. cheap jordans, http://www.cheapjordans.us.org/
    the north face clearance, http://www.thenorthfaceclearances.us.com/
    chanel outlet, http://www.chaneloutletstore.us.com/
    cheap nfl jerseys, http://www.cheap-nfljersey.us.com/
    louis vuitton handbags, http://www.louisvuittonhandbags.org.uk/
    nike huarache, http://www.nikeairhuarache.org.uk/
    roshe run, http://www.rosherunshoessale.com/
    the north face jackets, http://www.thenorthfacejacket.us.com/
    replica watches, http://www.replicawatchesforsale.us.com/
    moncler coats, http://www.moncler.us.com/
    tory burch outlet, http://www.toryburch.in.net/
    cheap oakley sunglasses, http://www.cheapoakleysunglassess.us.com/
    ray ban, http://www.occhiali-rayban.it/
    yoga pants, http://www.yogapants.us.com/
    nfl jerseys wholesale, http://www.nfljerseys-wholesale.us.com/
    chanel handbags, http://www.chanelhandbags-outlet.us.com/
    futbol baratas, http://www.futbol-baratas.com/
    chanel handbags, http://www.chanelhandbagsoutlet.eu.com/
    links of london, http://www.linksoflondons.co.uk/
    cheap ugg boots, http://www.cheapuggboots.net.co/
    tiffany jewellery, http://www.tiffanyjewelleryoutlets.co.uk/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglasseswholesale.in.net/
    lebron james shoes, http://www.lebronjamesshoes.in.net/
    cheap wedding dresses, http://www.cheap-weddingdresses.net/
    coach outlet online, http://www.coachoutletonline.in.net/
    2015928caihuali

    ReplyDelete
  5. nước hoa singgapre nổi đánh giá là 1 trong các loại my pham phải chăng nhất trên thị trường bây giờ nà mà siêu thị chúng tao còn cung ứng. ngoại giả cũng tôi còn dấn bỏ sỉ phan tao khoi cũng như những dòng kem lot xách tay với gia hết thấp người dùng. trong kho củ chúng mình liền tù tù giàu các tác phẩm bb cream giúp chị em trang điểm một bí quyết mau chóng đẹp nhẹ nhàng. kế bên lắm thời những tuyệt tác cân mực chúng mình với chiếc tuyệt tác kem duong da toan than cung cấp tặng các bạn một cách giải quyết coi sóc da hoàn thành cơ mà không hề nên tới các chiếc kem tam trang khác

    ReplyDelete
  6. oz là một trong các nhà hàng thiet ke noi that va thi cong noi that hàng đầu việt nam bây giờ. chúng tôi nhận trang tri noi that trọn gói với nhiều hàng mục noi that can ho hoăc thiet ke can ho theo nhu cầu để từ đó có thể thi công nội thất. ngay bên cạnh lĩnh vực thi công nội thất thì chúng tôi còn nhận trang hoàng noi that shop cũng như thi cong sho p theo nhu cầu của các bạn. từ những kiểu cách làm đẹp noi that nha hang đến việc thi cong nha hang deu được chúng tôi bắt đầu một cách tỉ mỹ và bài bản. bên cạnh đó thì thiết pha chế nội thất noi that van phong thi cong van phong cũng là một ưu điểm của chúng tôi. ngoài ra chúng tôi còn nhận trang tri thi cong spa cũng như thi cong khach san va thi cong showrom với các tiện lợi trọn gói đem đến một trong các mẫu mã đẹp tính cách. một số dịch vụ của chúng tôi mà bạn có thể tham khảo như thi cong biet thu cũng như thi cong noi that shop hay thi cong noi that van phong mà chúng tôi từng tiến hành. ngoài các dự án này thì chúng tôi còn nhận thi cong noi that can ho cũng như thi cong noi that chung cu trọng gói cho quý khách. Ngoài ra oz còn nhận trang hoàng noi that khach san va cũng như nhận thi cong nha pho theo yeu cau. Tuy nhiên giả dụ bạn có các công trình như thi cong noi that nha hang

    ReplyDelete
  7. NEW AMOOREA
    New Amoorea adlh nutrisi kulit yg dibentuk dlm wujud sabun batangan ( bar).
    Berbahan dari Heilmoor Clay, yaitu lumpur dalam dari pegunungan di Austria, yg sangat kaya akan kadar humus yg tinggi, nutrisi dan
    vitamin serta mineral yg sangat dibutuhkan kulit kita, dan di Eropa saat ini sdh menjadi tren dlm perawatan kecantikan secara alami..


    Harga New Amoorea
    New Amoorea Tosca
    Amoorea Tosca

    ReplyDelete
  8. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  9. http://www.akshastri.com/vashikaran-specialist.php
    http://www.akshastri.com/love-marriage-specialist.php
    http://www.akshastri.com/husband-wife-problem.php
    http://www.akshastri.com/love-problem-solution.php

    ReplyDelete

Blog Archive

My photo
Tillamook County, Oregon, United States

  © Free Blogger Templates 'Photoblog II' by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP