Thanks for stopping by the blog!

Hello there friend! Thank you so much for stopping by- I so appreciate having you here but wanted to let you know that since the beginning of 2014 we have moved to www.imagodeiphotographyblog.com.



I hope that you will click HERE and and once you are on the new blogsite you would add it to your favorite browser. That way you can always find the new blog easily as we will no longer be updating this blog. Hope to see you on the new and improved blog!!


Monday, November 8, 2010

Newborn Belly Cast Session

For those of us who have children who are now a bit more independent, are now in school, fluent readers, growing like weeds and surpassing you in height (okay maybe that last one is just me!)  Anyhow, you know what I mean, they grow up fast don't they?!  Show of hands, how many of you just miss those tiny little feet, the tiny newborn hand that clings to your finger as you rock back and forth and help them drift off to sleep? 

Oh they do grow up fast.  My first born will be 10 this month.  TEN!  It's hard to believe only 8 more years before he is off to college and make a life of his own.  That is the way it was intended to be though and as much as I am okay with that I do miss that sweet age where he needed me for everything.  The times when he would wake up from a nap and only cuddles with momma would do.  Or the times when he would want just one more kiss before bed....  Oh to go back in time and truly understand how soon it all passes away and makes way for a new adventure.  (Like building bottle rockets out of a bike tire pump and water bottles but that would have to be another blog post all together!)

Anyway, all the above to say this:  Editing the following images caused so much joy.  Joy for the family of Baby K as they welcome her into this world and family.  Joy for big brother knowing all the games they soon will be playing together on the farm.  Joy for Mom and Dad who in spite of their sleep deprivation are blessed beyond measure and know it!  And so much Joy to be a part of it all as I captured little 7 days new Baby K in a plaster cast that her momma and I worked on together a few weeks back all in preparation and anticipation of this day; her first photo shoot.  It was amazing getting a glimpse of what little baby K looked like in her sweet mamma's womb just a few days before!  How amazing!

26 comments:

  1. Your work is fantastic. What a special idea incorporating the belly cast. These are truly beautiful and I am sure the family will cherish these for years to come. Great job :o)

    ReplyDelete
  2. So pretty! Your so creative! Im so thankful you did lila's too. Everytime i see them i smile:)- kirstin.

    ReplyDelete
  3. michael kors outlet, http://michaelkors.outletonlinestores.us.com/
    cheap mlb jerseys, http://www.cheapmlbjerseys.net/
    coach outlet canada, http://www.coachoutletcanada.com.co/
    coach outlet online, http://www.coachoutletonline-store.us.com/
    hermes birkin, http://www.hermesbirkin.org/
    lacoste polo shirts, http://www.lacostepoloshirts.cc/
    ugg outlet, http://www.uggsoutlet.us.org/
    jordan shoes, http://www.jordan-shoes.us.com/
    the north face uk, http://www.thenorthfaces.org.uk/
    coach outlet, http://www.coachoutletstoreonline.in.net/
    air jordan 11, http://www.airjordan11.net/
    cheap snapbacks, http://www.cheapsnapbacks.us.com/
    nike huarache, http://www.nike-airhuarache.co.uk/
    michael kors factory outlet, http://www.michaelkorsfactoryoutlets.in.net/
    hollister, http://www.hollistercanada.com/
    fitflop, http://www.fitflop.in.net/
    north face outlet, http://www.thenorthface.me/
    ray ban sunglasses, http://www.raybansunglass.co.uk/
    football shirts, http://www.cheapfootballshirt.org.uk/
    coach outlet, http://www.coachoutletstores.com.co/
    the north face outlet, http://www.northface-outlet.cc/
    calvin klein underwear, http://www.calvinklein.in.net/
    2015928caihuali

    ReplyDelete
  4. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Blog Archive

My photo
Tillamook County, Oregon, United States

  © Free Blogger Templates 'Photoblog II' by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP