Thanks for stopping by the blog!

Hello there friend! Thank you so much for stopping by- I so appreciate having you here but wanted to let you know that since the beginning of 2014 we have moved to www.imagodeiphotographyblog.com.



I hope that you will click HERE and and once you are on the new blogsite you would add it to your favorite browser. That way you can always find the new blog easily as we will no longer be updating this blog. Hope to see you on the new and improved blog!!


Tuesday, April 30, 2013

High School Senior // Ashley Tillamook High School

She loves to dance and smile.  A cheery upbeat girl with charisma galore!!  

During her shoot she told me she hates having her pictures taken.  I was shocked because she really is a natural in front of the camera.  She relaxed and was at ease- she just chatted and joked all through her session. Even when the rain came she happily skipped along without a care in the world.  {showing me some of her awesome dance leaps... this girl has moves y'all!}



She wanted her session to be very natural, "nothing fancy" she said.  We did minimal outfit changes and only one location but still we were able to get a variety of looks for her.  I loved her simple natural beauty and how that shined through each single image.  And how she really kept the session true to who she is!!  LOVE that!



Ashley, thank you for letting me hang with you and going with the flow even when the rain came.  You did amazing with my crazy instructions and my dumb jokes.  I'm thankful I had the honor of being your photographer!!  
Wishing you the best in your journey ahead ~Xiomara


Special thanks to Jackie of Shear Bliss Salon for styling Ashley's Hair and Make-up.  


27 comments:

  1. My Niece is a natural beauty! I love the photos, they turned out excellent

    ReplyDelete
  2. swarovski outlet, http://www.swarovski-outlet.co.uk/
    coach handbags, http://www.coachhandbagsoutletonline.us.com/
    true religion jeans, http://www.truereligionjeansoutlets.us.com/
    mulberry outlet, http://www.mulberryoutlet.com.co/
    michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorsoutlets.uk/
    ed hardy clothing, http://www.edhardy.us.com/
    michael kors outlet online, http://www.michaelkorsoutletonline.in.net/
    nike roshe, http://www.nikerosherunshoes.co.uk/
    ray ban sunglasses, http://www.raybansunglass.us.com/
    michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorsoutletcanada.in.net/
    gucci, http://www.borseguccioutlet.it/
    christian louboutin online, http://www.christianlouboutinonline.us.com/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglasses-outlet.us.com/
    ray ban sunglasses, http://www.raybansunglassesonline.us.com/
    cheap nfl jerseys, http://www.cheapnfljerseys.org/
    michael kors handbags, http://www.michaelkorshandbags.in.net/
    cheap nike shoes, http://www.cheap-nikeshoes.cc/
    ugg boots, http://www.uggbootsclearance.in.net/
    soccer jerseys, http://www.cheapsoccerjersey.net/
    cheap nba jerseys, http://www.nbajerseys.net/
    adidas wings, http://www.adidaswings.net/
    swarovski jewelry, http://www.swarovski.in.net/
    ray ban sunglasses, http://www.raybansunglass.com.au/
    rolex watches uk, http://www.rolexwatches-uk.co.uk/
    ray ban sunglasses, http://www.raybansunglassesonline.in.net/
    2015928caihuali

    ReplyDelete
  3. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Blog Archive

My photo
Tillamook County, Oregon, United States

  © Free Blogger Templates 'Photoblog II' by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP