Thanks for stopping by the blog!

Hello there friend! Thank you so much for stopping by- I so appreciate having you here but wanted to let you know that since the beginning of 2014 we have moved to www.imagodeiphotographyblog.com.



I hope that you will click HERE and and once you are on the new blogsite you would add it to your favorite browser. That way you can always find the new blog easily as we will no longer be updating this blog. Hope to see you on the new and improved blog!!


Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Michael and Ashley // Tillamook Oregon One year Anniversary Session

It all began at a family barbecue.  She had been warned that "this guy" might hit on her, so she had her eye on him.  To her surprise he turned out to be a gentleman and didn't do what others thought he would.  BUT it didn't take long for them to meet again.  And quite frequently at that!!
In a surprising turn of events he became a caffeine addict overnight and was stopping at the coffee shop {which she worked at} numerous times a week.  He would drive by and turn into the coffee shop to order a drink- just hoping he would find her at work.  

All that energy from the coffee beans must have given him the courage to ask her out on their first date. Dinner, a coastal drive and a gorgeous view of "the kissing turtles" on the Oregon Coast made their first date one to remember.  Not much long after, he began his service in the military.  While off at training he realized he had fallen for her.  It is then that Michael remembers thinking "I have to get this girl for the rest of my life".  
A few months later he returned home from training.  Purchasing a ring for Ashley was on the top of his to do list.  He planned a perfect proposal and as they say, the rest is history!!

Now celebrating their one year wedding anniversary, they joyfully come together after several months of being apart while he faithfully and sacrificially serves our country.  They asked that I photographed their love story even while he was deployed.  Ashley taking care of all the details as she anticipated his arrival back to her.  She sure made this session something extra special for the both of them and took every care while he was away to make this happen. 
Michael and Ashley, thank you.  From the bottom of my heart, thank you- for entrusting me with these precious images, for trusting my vision, and taking all the care that was needed to plan this session.  I thoroughly enjoyed getting to know both of you so well and cannot wait to see you soar.  Here is to many, many more years of wedded bliss for you both!!  with much love ~Xiomara

6 comments:

  1. This blog is so nice to me. I will continue to come here again and again. Visit my link as well. Good luck
    obat aborsi cytotec
    cara menggugurkan kehamilan
    obat telat datang bulan
    obat penggugur kandungan

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Blog Archive

My photo
Tillamook County, Oregon, United States

  © Free Blogger Templates 'Photoblog II' by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP