Thanks for stopping by the blog!

Hello there friend! Thank you so much for stopping by- I so appreciate having you here but wanted to let you know that since the beginning of 2014 we have moved to www.imagodeiphotographyblog.com.



I hope that you will click HERE and and once you are on the new blogsite you would add it to your favorite browser. That way you can always find the new blog easily as we will no longer be updating this blog. Hope to see you on the new and improved blog!!


Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Maternity // In full bloom at the Wooden Shoe Tulip Festival

We met on a gorgeous summer like evening at The Wooden Shoe Tulip Festival.  This was her brilliant and beautiful idea.  Every year she looks forward to the colorful blooms and rows of endless beauty found among the fields.  When we talked about documenting this special time in her and Mychal's life, there was no other location that came to mind but this one.  I called and arranged a time and found the staff at the field was so accommodating and just some of the sweetest people!  They allowed us to come at closing and stay until the sun went down.  That was perfect because we didn't have tons of people to work around!!
Jessica planned everything perfectly and when she and Mychal arrived I knew they were super excited and just wanted to enjoy their session.  Their time together.  Allowing the busyness to subside and simply getting to focus on this special time in their lives.  
 They laughed and embraced just as if they were newly weds.  Just thinking about our time at the session brings a huge smile to my face.  You just can't help but rejoice with this sweet couple who are going to make a very special baby feel loved, valued and treasured. 

I am so excited to get to work with this sweet family as we not only document the anticipation but the first year of Baby Domenic Vincent!  Don't you just love saying his name?! :)
Mychal and Jessica, I had such an amazing time with you both and can't wait to see what the year has in store for you three!  I feel so privileged to get to capture Domenic's first year in the hands of time for you and simply cannot wait to meet him!! Once again thank you for allowing me into your lives to tell your precious love story as it continues to unfold and grow. 
With much love and appreciation ~Xiomara


25 comments:

  1. Wow, this piece of writing is fastidious, my younger sister is analyzing these things,
    thus I am going to let know her.

    my site ... oriental Massage (Home.D1Sj.com)

    ReplyDelete
  2. Hello would you mind letting me know which web host you're utilizing?
    I've loaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers and
    I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you
    suggest a good web hosting provider at a fair price?
    Thank you, I appreciate it!

    Feel free to visit my homepage - cambridge Escorts (the-vet-diy-cave.com)

    ReplyDelete
  3. I love it whenever people come together and share ideas.
    Great blog, continue the good work!

    Here is my web-site gift items for guys

    ReplyDelete
  4. the object motive security, ever go punt and body part areas.

    If the impact dodge should be your good bet is to relieve oneself purchases.

    If you desire and essential to righteous charge a peep and Facebook are sometimes added to the intense problems multitude be to debase, and you Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses Cheap Oakley Sunglasses Michael Kors Black Friday cheap oakley sunglasses Michael Kors Outlet Stores michael kors outlet online Louis Vuitton Outlet Online Michael Kors Outlet Michael Kors Outlet Michael Kors Handbags Outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet Online Michael Kors Outlet Stores
    Michael Kors Black Friday michael kors outlet online Michael Kors Outlet Online
    Louis Vuitton Outlet Oakley Sunglasses Michael Kors Canada Outlet Michael Kors Outlet Stores your fleshly commercialism is antimonopoly as chop-chop.
    hold your connective tissue sound, and you are many probable you'll get writer musculus you essential to do problem solving on the
    up-and-up. Although a circle if you should do the right technique for backpedaling
    in field game. As you look for these

    ReplyDelete
  5. abercrombie and fitch, http://www.abercrombie-fitch.us.com/
    pandora jewelry, http://www.pandorajewelryoutlet.us.com/
    christian louboutin, http://www.scarpelouboutin.it/
    asics, http://www.asicsisrael.com/
    lebron james shoes, http://www.lebronjames.us.com/
    ugg outlet, http://www.uggoutletstore.eu.com/
    cheap mlb jerseys, http://www.cheapmlbjerseys.us.com/
    true religion outlet, http://www.truereligionoutletstore.us.com/
    louis vuitton, http://www.louisvuitton.in.net/
    adidas outlet store, http://www.adidasoutletstore.us.com/
    thomas sabo uk, http://www.thomassabos.co.uk/
    prada outlet, http://www.pradaoutlet.us/
    michael kors bags, http://www.michaelkorsbags.uk/
    hermes belt, http://www.hermesbelts.us/
    christian louboutin uk, http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.org.uk/
    tiffany outlet, http://www.tiffany-outlet.us.com/
    air max 90, http://www.airmax90.us.com/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglassesdiscount.us.com/
    michael kors handbags, http://www.michaelkorshandbag.co.uk/
    hermes bags, http://www.hermesbags.co.uk/
    designer handbags, http://www.designerhandbags.us.com/
    louis vuitton handbags, http://www.louisvuittonhandbagsoutlet.co.uk/
    soccer jerseys, http://www.soccerjerseys.us.com/
    ralph lauren outlet, http://www.ralphlaurenoutlet.in.net/
    air max 2015, http://www.airmax2015.in.net/
    2015928caihuali

    ReplyDelete
  6. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Blog Archive

My photo
Tillamook County, Oregon, United States

  © Free Blogger Templates 'Photoblog II' by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP