Thanks for stopping by the blog!

Hello there friend! Thank you so much for stopping by- I so appreciate having you here but wanted to let you know that since the beginning of 2014 we have moved to www.imagodeiphotographyblog.com.



I hope that you will click HERE and and once you are on the new blogsite you would add it to your favorite browser. That way you can always find the new blog easily as we will no longer be updating this blog. Hope to see you on the new and improved blog!!


Wednesday, May 8, 2013

Tinnies // A newborn Fire Fighter

I've said it before and I cannot help but saying it again.  When you are entrusted to a couple's love story it is not only an honor but also so rewarding and truly a humbling experience.  Pat and Christina are a prime example of telling a love story and continuing it on as the story unfolds and grows.  I still remember Pat and Christina's engagement session where we began documenting their unique love story, on to their wedding day, the birth of their first born, documenting his full year and here we are again continuing to document their special memories and the birth of their second son.  
Because of our family's schedules we had to photograph Logan right away.  Christina and Logan had such a great delivery and so they were able to go home right away.  I arrived the next morning and captured Logan's first days (he was just two days old).  
Big brother was so excited to finally get to meet little brother.  He clearly adores him!! 
I ended up with so many images that I absolutely loved.
Stay tuned for more of this little guy as I get to photograph him for the next year- I have a feeling he already loves being in front of the camera!!! 
Pat and Christina, Thank you just doesn't even come close to expressing how much I wish to express my gratitude for the years of trust and choosing me to continue capturing your most precious moments. I am so grateful for both of you.  With much love and thankfulness, Xiomara

13 comments:

  1. michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorsusa.us/
    montblanc pens, http://www.montblanc-pens.com.co/
    jordan shoes, http://www.jordanshoes.us.com/
    nike trainers, http://www.niketrainers.me.uk/
    hogan, http://www.scarpehogan-outlet.it/
    nike outlet store, http://www.nikeoutletstore.us/
    ray ban sunglasses, http://www.ray-bansunglassess.in.net/
    north face jackets, http://www.thenorthfaces.in.net/
    michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorsoutletonlinestores.us.com/
    nike mercurial, http://www.nikemercurial.org/
    michael kors factory outlet, http://www.michaelkorsfactoryoutletonline.com/
    pandora jewelry, http://www.pandora.eu.com/
    nike air max shoes, http://www.nikeairmaxshoess.co.uk/
    tiffany and co jewelry, http://www.tiffanyandco.in.net/
    mbt shoes, http://www.mbtshoesoutlet.us.com/
    ugg boots, http://www.uggboot.com.co/
    juicy couture outlet, http://www.juicycoutureoutlet.net/
    toms outlet, http://www.tomsoutlet-stores.com/
    tory burch shoes, http://www.toryburchshoesoutlet.com/
    hollister uk, http://www.hollistershirts.co.uk/
    nike air max uk, http://www.nikeairmaxshoes.org.uk/
    ralph lauren shirts, http://www.poloralphlaurenshirts.us.com/
    nike air force 1, http://www.airforce1.us.com/
    ghd hair straighteners, http://www.ghdhairstraightenerssale.co.uk/
    basketball shoes, http://www.basketballshoes.us.com/
    2015928caihuali

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Blog Archive

My photo
Tillamook County, Oregon, United States

  © Free Blogger Templates 'Photoblog II' by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP