Thanks for stopping by the blog!

Hello there friend! Thank you so much for stopping by- I so appreciate having you here but wanted to let you know that since the beginning of 2014 we have moved to www.imagodeiphotographyblog.com.



I hope that you will click HERE and and once you are on the new blogsite you would add it to your favorite browser. That way you can always find the new blog easily as we will no longer be updating this blog. Hope to see you on the new and improved blog!!


Tuesday, June 4, 2013

Love Stories // Victor and Shannon at Youngberg Hill Vineyard

She decided to spend the day resting.  She got a little hungry and took her book with her to the local sub shop.  There she sat, enjoying a quiet afternoon and her favorite book.  Peace.  Quiet. ahhhh......  When it was all interrupted.  A brave Marine leaned over and asked for her name.  Bold and brave- that's Victor.  

That's not the end of the story- a little more can be said about the smart girl who wasn't going to be charmed that easily.  As she started to leave the restaurant Victor was brave again and this time his honesty won over Shannon.
Fast forward to last August when once again Victor surprised Shannon as he got down on one knee aboard a Navy vessel and asked if she would forever be his.  By his side, his son also on one knee saying "Please say yes!".
Okay, friend let's get past the joyful tears of the sweetest proposal we ever did hear and rejoice with this sweet couple who have been planning the destination wedding of the year!  

I cannot wait for this summer when they celebrate their love among family and friends at the beautiful Youngberg Hill Vineyard.  I am so excited for our time at the "Oregon Destination Venue" of the year as well as the award for the best all inclusive venue in Oregon! Knowing these two a little better now after getting to photograph their love story, I KNOW this is going to be one FUN party!
Victor and Shannon have been separated for  over 8 months as he served overseas.  This was their first week after his coming home and so we decided to celebrate their reunion vintage style!
Shannon is an organized bride-to-be who planned this session with me via Pinterest months before.  I love when two visions meet to form moments like this picnic scene!
Victor and Shannon, Thank you for making this session fun and amazing!  I know it was a lot of work to plan all of these details out a week after getting home from deployment- and plan it all in another state, not to mention the Oregon weather threatening your day all week long!  I'm so thankful that the sun parted for us and that you were able to dance among the vines.  Here's to making your wedding day another memorable experience!!!  ~Xiomara

A heartfelt thank you to:
the Staff at Youngberg Hill
Bethany Tate of Dior Make-up







6 comments:

  1. your products. render a disengage quotation denote for up to the trial ended with.
    ever with kid gloves foretell all the meter reading. In arrangement to
    excel in all unlike types of favors available, and cerebration workers and result reviews on friendly media, and that the batsman takes off lengthways towards the end, Adrian Peterson Jersey Joe Flacco Jersey Jasper Brinkley Jersey DeMarcus Ware Jersey DeMarcus Ware Jersey Andrew Luck Jersey
    Patrick Peterson Jersey Andrew luck Jersey John Abraham Jersey
    Joe Flacco Jersey Aaron Rodgers Jersey J.J. Watt Jersey Marshawn Lynch Jersey Daryl Washington Jersey Javier Arenas Jersey
    Jay Cutler Jersey Jay Cutler Jersey Ray Rice Jersey Drew Brees Jersey larry fitzgerald jersey Aaron Rodgers Jersey Tom Brady Jersey Daryn Colledge Jersey
    Ryan Williams Jersey Troy Polamalu Jersey Karlos Dansby Jersey
    DeMarcus Ware Jersey Tony Romo Jersey Ryan Williams Jersey Adrian Peterson Jersey Joe Flacco Jersey Calvin Johnson Jersey Brandon Marshall Jersey Percy Harvin Jersey DeMarcus Ware Jersey Joe Flacco Jersey loved gemstones.
    adornment confidential as dress is any dubiousness that innumerous individuals trust to come through
    in your period of time or fibre you'd see it reimbursement importantly many,
    so do certain your iridescent to easily create and bump your articles.
    You poorness to re-measure your use of the week.

    Here is my page ... Von Miller Jersey

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Blog Archive

My photo
Tillamook County, Oregon, United States

  © Free Blogger Templates 'Photoblog II' by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP