Thanks for stopping by the blog!

Hello there friend! Thank you so much for stopping by- I so appreciate having you here but wanted to let you know that since the beginning of 2014 we have moved to www.imagodeiphotographyblog.com.



I hope that you will click HERE and and once you are on the new blogsite you would add it to your favorite browser. That way you can always find the new blog easily as we will no longer be updating this blog. Hope to see you on the new and improved blog!!


Monday, June 3, 2013

Wedding Photographer on the Oregon Coast

I hang my head in shame realizing that it's been over two weeks since I last blogged.  Since that time we have been working on nearly 10 sessions and my mind is still spinning from it all!  Oh how I feel blessed!  Beyond measure blessed!!!

So I hope that excuse, as lame as can be, will let me off the blogger hook and back into the groove of things.... hopefully that is! ;)  

Aside from sessions we have also been busy with some great {and big} projects here.  Josh always being the great assistant to my crazy dreams building backdrops, putting late nights in, driving into the valley for photo supplies and of course making us plenty of coffee to keep us going! What would I ever do without helpers like him. 

Today I want to introduce you to another great big helper in the last two weeks since projects galore
 became the norm.  Meet Lonnie.  Well, meet her work that is!  {I didn't get the chance to photograph us this morning after we set up}.
I was approached by my local bank a few months back {US BANK rocks by the way!} and asked about being a featured business since we have been partners from the beginning of this almost 8 year venture.  Of course I was thrilled for the opportunity but also knew I wanted this to be consistent with my brand.  One that I've worked so hard for the past two years to form.  I have come to realize, however, that I have great vision but not much talent to make them happen at times.  That's when designers come into play.  So again, let me introduce the designer of this amazing concept.  
The amazingly talented Lonnie Jenck!
I met with her briefly just to go through my shabby chic vision and the next thing I know she had an amazing sketch and made it all come together perfectly.  Better than what I had imaged!!  So Lonnie, like I said, thank you just isn't enough but THANK YOU!  

And of course a great big thank you to my local US bank Branch for believing- from the very start- in my little business.  I look forward to many more years of partnership with you!!
The jewelry and milk can button were all designed and hand crafted by Lonnie. 
As well as the gorgeous shabby chic pillow and pennant.  
When you are in at US bank be sure to stop by and touch!  Feel free to pick up the wedding prints, check out the metallic finish and of course flip through the gorgeous metallic wedding album!

And dear 2012 brides, have fun being featured.  I loved working with you and hope that this shows!
And if you just happen to be planning a 2014 wedding be sure to pick up a card at the bank and present it at a scheduled consult for $300 off your wedding collection.... yes you read that right $300 of your 2014 wedding.  Only catch:  you must book by July 31st, 2013.




5 comments:

  1. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Blog Archive

My photo
Tillamook County, Oregon, United States

  © Free Blogger Templates 'Photoblog II' by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP