Thanks for stopping by the blog!

Hello there friend! Thank you so much for stopping by- I so appreciate having you here but wanted to let you know that since the beginning of 2014 we have moved to www.imagodeiphotographyblog.com.



I hope that you will click HERE and and once you are on the new blogsite you would add it to your favorite browser. That way you can always find the new blog easily as we will no longer be updating this blog. Hope to see you on the new and improved blog!!


Monday, July 1, 2013

Newborn // A little newborn

A few weeks ago I got a text that this little guy had made his debut. A little early!  His actual due date was estimated for this week so I was actually expecting to photograph him after I returned from vacation.  He had other plans.  He came three weeks early but his family thank God that he is healthy as healthy can be!  

In fact he is a strong little guy.  Although he slept the entire time of his shoot he also was a bit opinionated about his head position.  I posed him several times only to have him pick his head straight up and rearrange himself!  But what a great thing that was to see!! :)
 
I am so excited to watch him grow as I get to document his entire first year!  Thank you Mychal and Jessica for entrusting me with this wonderful task.  I am so looking to it but at the same time for your sake hope this year goes by slowly! 

21 comments:

  1. I truly feel looking at black and white portrait digital photography with it's motion picture comparable is much like assessing apples with grapefruits. They merely are not the same thing in look and feel. I mentioned this at length partly 1 of this series. When conversing with photographer official website Hellen Vehicle Meene she illustrate movie as getting "wonder". Now I'm unclear just what the techical phrase navigate to this website for wonder is but creatively I understand precisely what Hellen implies.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Saya IBU WINDA ingin berbagi cerita kepada anda semua bahwa saya yg dulunya cuma seorang TKW di SINGAPURA jadi pembantu rumah tangga yg gajinya tidak mencukupi keluarga di kampun,jadi TKW itu sangat menderita dan di suatu hari saya duduk2 buka internet dan tidak di sengaja saya melihat komentar orang tentan AKI SOLEH dan katanya bisa membantu orang untuk memberikan nomor yg betul betul tembus dan kebetulan juga saya sering pasan nomor di SINGAPURA,akhirnya saya coba untuk menhubungi AKI SOLEH dan ALHAMDULILLAH beliau mau membantu saya untuk memberikan nomor,dan nomor yg di berikan AKI SOLEH meman betul2 terbukti tembus dan saya sangat bersyukur berkat bantuan AKI SOLEH kini saya bisa pulang ke INDONESIA untuk buka usaha sendiri,,munkin saya tidak bisa membalas budi baik AKI SOLEH sekali lagi makasih yaa AKI dan bagi teman2 yg menjadi TKW atau TKI seperti saya,bila butuh bantuan hubungi saja AKI SOLEH DI 082-313-336-747- insya ALLAH beliau akan membantu anda.Ini benar benar kisah nyata dari saya seorang TKW trimah kasih banyak atas bantuang nomor togel nya AKI wassalam.


      KLIK DISINI BOCORAN TOGEL HARI INI




















      Saya IBU WINDA ingin berbagi cerita kepada anda semua bahwa saya yg dulunya cuma seorang TKW di SINGAPURA jadi pembantu rumah tangga yg gajinya tidak mencukupi keluarga di kampun,jadi TKW itu sangat menderita dan di suatu hari saya duduk2 buka internet dan tidak di sengaja saya melihat komentar orang tentan AKI SOLEH dan katanya bisa membantu orang untuk memberikan nomor yg betul betul tembus dan kebetulan juga saya sering pasan nomor di SINGAPURA,akhirnya saya coba untuk menhubungi AKI SOLEH dan ALHAMDULILLAH beliau mau membantu saya untuk memberikan nomor,dan nomor yg diberikan AKI SOLEH meman betul2 terbukti tembus dan saya sangat bersyukur berkat bantuan AKI SOLEH kini saya bisa pulang ke INDONESIA untuk buka usaha sendiri,,munkin saya tidak bisa membalas budi baik AKI SOLEH sekali lagi makasih yaa AKI dan bagi teman2 yg menjadi TKW atau TKI seperti saya,bila butuh bantuan hubungi saja AKI SOLEH DI 082-313-336-747- insya ALLAH beliau akan membantu anda.Ini benar benar kisah nyata dari saya seorang TKW
      trimah kasih banyak atas bantuang nomor togel nya AKI wassalam.


      KLIK DISINI BOCORAN TOGEL HARI INI





















      Delete
  2. A strap dangles within the ceiling, special coaches are actually while using the TRX Australia for assorted decades.
    Most importantly down, the full offer TRX Australia about solely various pounds.
    Whether it is cheap trx for sale or fashion accessories all means a lot for modern society of today.
    Same is the case with trendy looking trx workouts.
    The following trx workouts is adjustable at the same time, providing this trouble-free to make use of for virtually every everyone.
    Straps previously defined in addition phase alterations, to top trx uk gym all away, the full package deal has a weight of simply a number of lbs.

    ReplyDelete
  3. ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletsonlines.us.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletonlinesstore.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletsstore.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Handbags http://www.coachhandbagstore.us.com

    Coach Factory http://www.coachoutletsonlinestore.us.com

    Oakley Sunglasses http://www.oakleyglassessale.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Handbags http://www.longchampoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.pagina16.com

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    UGG Boots http://www.uggbootsoutlets.us.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoeoutlet.com

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutletblackfriday.com

    Kate Spade Black Friday http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.monclerjacketsoutlet.com.co

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Handbags http://www.coachhandbagsfactoryoutlet.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacejacketsinc.com

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutlets.com.co

    Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses http://www.raybanglasses.name

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletsstore.us.com

    Cheap UGG Boots http://www.uggbootoutlet.us.com

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes.name

    North Face Outlet http://www.outletnorthface.name

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet.name

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmaxstore.ru

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerjacketsru.ru

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanienikerosherun.pl

    Cheap Nike Air Max http://www.nike-airmaxaustralia.com

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max Damskie http://www.cheapnikeairmax.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.com.co

    Cheap Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.name

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinsoutlets.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.outletburberry.us.com

    Balenciaga Outlet http://www.balenciagaoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Handbags http://www.burberryshandbag.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagahandbags.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Wallet http://www.louisvuittonwallets.org

    Cheap UGG Boots http://www.uggcheapbootstore.com

    Uggs Boots http://www.uggbootsinc.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutleinc.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Blet http://www.hermesbeltstore.com

    UGG Boots http://www.uggboots2015.us.com

    UGG Boots Outlet http://www.uggbootsoutlet.net

    UGG Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. Công ty chuyên cung cấp Khóa chống trộm xe máy
    các sản phẩm Thiết bị điện thông minh
    các loại Đèn led xe máy trang trí
    cho các loại căn hộ Vinhomes Gardenia cùng các
    sản phẩm nội thất bàn kiểu nhật đi kèm
    các sản phẩm gỗ cho nhà bếp như bàn ăn kiểu nhật đúng theo phong cách
    của đất nước nhật bản là bàn osin và các loại bàn gỗ
    được thiết kế theo phong cách nhật bản bàn gỗ thấp với các phụ kiện đi
    kèm để trang trí nệm ngồi bệt . Các sản phẩm
    chữa Ít sữa sau sinh được sử dụng rộng rãi
    Với các dịch vụ thiết kế website giá rẻ công ty chúng tôi chuyên
    thiết kế theme wordpress chuyên nghiệp

    ReplyDelete
  5. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Blog Archive

My photo
Tillamook County, Oregon, United States

  © Free Blogger Templates 'Photoblog II' by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP